NLA-International Appreciation Awards Announced

NLA-InternationalCOLUMBUS, Ohio – Each year the NLA-International acknowledges those who have gone above and beyond for our community at different levels. We are proud to announce the 2015 winners.

Lifetime Achievement Award goes to Rick Storer of the Leather Archives & Museum.

The Steve Maidhof Award for National/International Service saw a tie this year with both Tyesha Nicole Best and Rich Hunt winning this awards, they are both Independent Members.

The Jan Lyon Award for Service at the Local Level goes to Jodi Bingham from the Utah Chapter.

Chapter of the Year was awarded to NLA-Dallas.

The President’s Award was given to Vincent Andrews.

The Vice President’s Award was given to The Sister of Perpetual Indulgence, Inc.

Congratulations to all our winners, thank you all for your hard work and dedication to this community.

Via press release