NLA-International announces 2016 Appreciation Awards

COLUMBUS, Ohio — Each year the National Leather Association – International acknowledges those who have gone above and beyond for our community at different levels. We are proud to announce this year’s winners.

Lifetime Achievement Award was awarded to Sandy “Mama” Reinhardt.

The Steve Maidhof Award for National/International Service was received by Pat Machate from the Independent Chapter.

The Jan Lyon Award for Service at the Local Level goes to Vic from the Oklahoma City Chapter.

Chapter of the Year was won by NLA-OKC.

The President’s Award was given to Erick Joseph.

The Vice President’s Award was given to Team Friendly.

Congratulations to all our winners, thank you all for your hard work and dedication to this community.