MRWL IV announces judges, tallymasters for the Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2017 Contest

Mr. Wisconsin LeatherMADISON, Wisc. — MRWL IV announces the Judges and Tallymasters for its Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2017 Contest. MRWL IV will be held on August 26-28, 2016, in and around Capitol Square in Madison, Wisconsin.

The Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2017 Contest will be held on Saturday evening, August 27, at the Bartell Theatre, 113 E. Mifflin Street, Madison, WI, at 7:30pm. Full bios of the Judges and Tallymasters, along with information on the entire MRWL IV Event Weekend can be found on the official website at Information can also be found by following on Facebook and Twitter at Mr. Wisconsin Leather. Be sure to check out our video announcement on YouTube at

Judges and Contest VIPs for the Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2017 Contest are as follows:

  • Gregory James, Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2016 – Head Judge
  • David ‘Tigger’ Bailey, International Mr. Leather 2016 and Mr. New Jersey Leather 2016 – Judge
  • Aurora Lee, 1st Runner-up International Ms. Leather 2016, Great Lakes Ms. Leather Pride 2015 and Ms. Minnesota Leather Pride 2015 – Judge
  • Adam ‘Pup Vino’ Henderson, 2nd Runner-up International Mr Leather 2016 and Mr. Midwest Leather 2015 – Judge
  • Stephan ‘Ox’ Lane, Owner of Oxballs – Judge
  • Mark Larson, Mr. International Gay Rodeo Association 2002 and Mr. North Star Gay Rodeo Association 2001 and 2000 – Judge
  • boy Dana Prosser, Georgia Leather boy 2000 – Judge
  • Todd Harris – 1st Runner-up International Mr. Leather 2016 and Mr. Chicago Leather 2016 – Tallymaster
  • Miguel Torres – Mr. Chicago Leather 2014 – Tallymaster

The Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2017 will be emceed once again by Michael ‘Pup Ryker’ Kaplan, Mr. Heartland Leather 2014, and Nitro Hankinson, International Leather boy 2011.