MRWL Announces Judges and Contest VIPs for 2016

Mr Wisconsin LeatherMADISON, Wisc. – MRWL announces the Judges and Contest VIPs for its Mr. Wisconsin Leather Contest. MRWL2016 will be held on August 21-23, 2015, in and around Capitol Square inMadison, Wisconsin.

The Mr. Wisconsin Leather Contest will be held on Saturday evening, August 22, at the Bartell Theatre, 113 E. Mifflin Street, Madison, WI, at 8pm. Full bios of the Judges and VIPs, along with information on the entire MRWL2016 Event Weekend can be found on the official website at Information can also be found by following on Facebook and Twitter at Mr. Wisconsin Leather. Be sure to check out our video announcement on YouTube at

Judges and Contest VIPs for the Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2016 Contest are as follows:

  • Will Boyd-Bohaczek, Mr. Wisconsin Leather 2015 – Head Judge
  • Richard Ziese, Oklahoma Mr. Leather 2015 – Judge
  • Rob Kreisinger Denk, Mr. Iowa Leather 2015 – Judge
  • Sir Alan Penrod, International Leather SIR 2011 – Judge
  • Dirk Caber – Judge
  • Jesse Jackman – Judge
  • Robert Miller, Mr. Leatherman Toronto 2013 – Head Tallymaster
  • Sir Tony Brown – Den Daddy
  • Michael ‘Ryker’ Kaplan, Mr. Heartland Leather 2014 – Co-emcee
  • Nitro Hankinson, International Leather boy 2011 – Co-emcee

Please contact with any questions or requests for additional information.

Via press release