2015 Leathertarian Award Recipients Announced

Leathertarian Award LogoWILTON MANORS, Fla. – On June 21, 2015, with great pleasure and pride, the six Panelists announced the winners of the 2015 Leathertarian Award™. The winners are:

Male Winner: DEVIN WILSON, of Jacksonville, FL
Female Winner: TONI SOLENNE, of Allentown, PA
Lifetime Award: LESLIE J. ANDERSON, of Chicago, IL

The Male and Female winners will receive a check in the amount of $500.00. The Lifetime Award winner will receive a check in the amount of $1,000.00.

The panelists were honored to review a number of highly qualified applicants and selected the winners based on the published guidelines.

Sincere congratulations are extended from the Panelists to the 2015 Winners. They look forward to reviewing the next round of applications for the 2016 award, which will be announced one year from today.

The Leathertarian Award™ is presented annually on the 21st of June to those who perform good works and are dedicated to community service above and beyond the call. For more information about the Leathertarian Award, please visit our website at www.theleatherianaward.com.

via press release